ISO Certification Services

The ISO 9000 family of standards represents an international consensus on good quality management practices. It consists of standards and guidelines relating to quality management systems and related supporting standards. The ISO 9000 family is primarily concerned with "quality management".This means what the organization does to fulfils: The customer's quality requirements, and Applicable regulatory requirements, while aiming to Enhance customer satisfaction, and Achieve continual improvement of its performance in pursuit of these objectives. A quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 will provide your organization with a set of processes that ensure a common sense approach to the management of your organization. The system should ensure consistency and improvement of working practices, which in turn should provide products and services that meet customer's requirements. ISO 9000 is the most commonly used international standard that provides a framework for an effective quality management system.

ISO 9001:2008, the requirement standard, includes the following main sections:

  • Quality Management System
  • Management Responsibility
  • Resource Management
  • Product Realization
  • Measurement Analysis and Improvement


ISO 9001 implementation improves / leads to:

  • POLICIES & OBJECTIVES set by 'top management'
  • Understanding of customer's requirements with a view to achieving CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
  • Conformance to Legal and Regulatory Requirements
  • Improved internal and external Communications
  • Understanding of the organization's processes
  • Clear responsibilities and authorities agreed for all staff
  • Improved use of time and resources
  • Reduced wastage
  • Greater consistency and traceability of products and services
  • Improved morale and motivation
  • Customer Confidence, Satisfaction and TRUST
  • Level of Assurance in Organisational QUALITY
  • Organisational PROFITABILITY
  • Ability to Differentiate Organisation for Competitive Advantage
  • Organisational Credibility & Reputation

Effective Systems and process

Types of ISO Standards & its Usage

  • ISO 9001:2008 - Quality Management System
  • ISO 13485 - Medical Equipments
  • ISO-14001 - Environmental Management
  • ISO-22000 - Food & Safety Management
  • WHO-GMP - Food Management System
  • BRC - Food Management System